This website is maintained by Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft
(Petuelring 130, 80788 Munich, Germany).
Electronic contact:
The legal representatives of BMW AG are the members of the management board:
Norbert Reithofer, Chairman,
Frank-Peter Arndt, Milagros Caiña Carreiro-Andree,
Herbert Diess, Klaus Draeger, Friedrich Eichiner,
Harald Krüger, Ian Robertson, Peter Schwarzenbauer.
Chairman of Supervisory Board: Joachim Milberg
Registered in Germany: München HRB 42243

Read more